Revenue=Impression x CPM / 1000
That is, impression multiplies the average price of a single impression.
We can then break down impressions and CPM separately as follows:
Impression = Ad Requests x Fill Rate x Impression Rate
CPM = Bid x Click Rate x Conversion Rate x 1000
Revenue = Ad Requests x Fill Rate x Impression Rate x Click Rate x Conversion Rate x Bid
All Pangle ads are valid for one hour, and an ad displayed after it has expired will be defined as invalid. This makes it necessary to consider precisely when an ad with lower visibility will expire. It also requires that developers set reasonable pre-loading times for ads with slots that are more hidden in the interface.
Previous page:How to Tackle Common Challenges in App Monetization